Cemu - en to zh translation catalogue (752 entries)

en: &0.125x speed
zh: &0.125倍 速度

en: &0.25x speed
zh: &0.25倍 速度

en: &0.5x speed
zh: &0.5倍 速度

en: &1x speed
zh: &1倍 速度

en: &2x speed
zh: &2倍 速度

en: &4x speed
zh: &4倍 速度

en: &8x speed
zh: &8倍 速度

en: &About Cemu
zh: 关于 Cemu(&A)

en: &Accurate barriers (Vulkan)
zh: 精确同步屏障 (Vulkan)(&A)

en: &Active account
zh: 当前帐户(&A)

en: &Add new entry
zh: 添加新条目(&A)

en: &Audio API
zh: 音频 API(&A)

en: &Audio AUX only
zh: 仅 AUX 音频(&A)

en: &Breakpoints
zh: 断点(&B)

en: &CPU
zh: CPU(&C)

en: &CafeOS modules logging
zh: CafeOS 模块日志(&C)

en: &Check for updates
zh: 检查更新(&C)

en: &Chinese
zh: 简体中文(&C)

en: &Console language
zh: 主机语言(&C)

en: &Copy
zh: 复制(&C)

en: &Coreinit File-Access
zh: &Coreinit 数据访问

en: &Coreinit Logging (OSReport/OSConsole)
zh: &Coreinit 日志记录 (OSReport/OSConsole)

en: &Coreinit Memory API
zh: &Coreinit 内存 API

en: &Coreinit Thread API
zh: &Coreinit 线程 API

en: &Coreinit Thread-Synchronization API
zh: &Coreinit 线程同步 API

en: &DLC directory
zh: DLC 目录(&D)

en: &Debug
zh: 调试(&D)

en: &Decrement
zh: 减少(&D)

en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

en: &Download
zh: 下载(&D)

en: &Download Manager
zh: 下载管理器(&D)

en: &Dump
zh: 转储(&D)

en: &Dump current RAM
zh: 转储当前 RAM(&D)

en: &Dutch
zh: 荷兰语(&D)

en: &Edit game profile
zh: 编辑游戏设定档(&E)

en: &Edit graphic packs
zh: 编辑图形插件(&E)

en: &Edit name
zh: 编辑名称(&E)

en: &Emulated USB Devices
zh: 模拟 USB 设备(&E)

en: &English
zh: 英语(&E)

en: &Exit
zh: 退出(&E)

en: &Favorite
zh: 收藏并置顶(&F)

en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

en: &French
zh: 法语(&F)

en: &Fullscreen
zh: 全屏(&F)

en: &Game directory
zh: 游戏目录(&G)

en: &General settings
zh: 通用设置(&G)

en: &German
zh: 德语(&G)

en: &Getting started
zh: 运行欢迎向导(&G)

en: &Goto Disasm
zh: 跳转到反编译器 | &Goto Disasm

en: &Graphic pack patches
zh: 图形插件补丁(&G)

en: &Graphic packs
zh: 图形插件(&G)

en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

en: &Increment
zh: 增加(&I)

en: &Input API
zh: 输入 API(&I)

en: &Input settings
zh: 输入设置(&I)

en: &Install game title, update or DLC...
zh: 安装档案、升级档或 DLC(&I)...

en: &Invalid API usage
zh: 无效 API 使用(&I)

en: &Italian
zh: 意大利语(&I)

en: &Japanese
zh: 日语(&J)

en: &Korean
zh: 韩语(&K)

en: &Launch title
zh: 载入档案(&L)

en: &Launch with GDB stub
zh: 使用 GDB 存根启动(&L)

en: &Load...
zh: 载入(&L)...

en: &Log PPC context for API
zh: 为 API 记录 PPC 上下文(&L)

en: &Logging
zh: 记录日志(&L)

en: &Memory Dump
zh: 内存转储(&M)

en: &Memory searcher
zh: 内存搜索器(&M)

en: &NFC
zh: NFC(&N)

en: &Open Cemu folder
zh: 打开 Cemu 文件夹(&O)

en: &Open MLC folder
zh: 打开 MLC 文件夹(&O)

en: &Open directory
zh: 打开目录(&O)

en: &Open logging window
zh: 打开记录窗口(&O)

en: &OpenGL debug output
zh: OpenGL 调试输出(&O)

en: &Options
zh: 选项(&O)

en: &Options below are for experts. Leave off if unsure
zh: 以下选项适用于专家。如果不确定，请忽略(&O)

en: &Pin to main window
zh: 贴靠于主视窗(&P)

en: &Portuguese
zh: 葡萄牙语(&P)

en: &Refresh game list
zh: 刷新游戏列表(&R)

en: &Registers
zh: 寄存器(&R)

en: &Remove entry
zh: 移除条目(&R)

en: &Render upside-down
zh: 上下反转渲染(&R)

en: &Resume
zh: 恢复(&R)

en: &Retry
zh: 重试(&R)

en: &Russian
zh: 俄语(&R)

en: &Save API
zh: 储存 API(&S)

en: &Save directory
zh: 存档目录(&S)

en: &Scan NFC tag from file
zh: 载入 NFC 文件(&S)

en: &Separate GamePad view
zh: 单独 GamePad 窗口(&S)

en: &Shaders
zh: 着色器(&S)

en: &Show frame profiler
zh: 显示帧分析器(&S)

en: &Socket API
zh: 套接 API(&S)

en: &Spanish
zh: 西班牙语(&S)

en: &Start
zh: 启动(&S)

en: &Symbols
zh: 符号(&S)

en: &Taiwanese
zh: 繁体中文(&T)

en: &Texture cache warnings
zh: 纹理缓存警告(&T)

en: &Texture readback
zh: 纹理回读(&T)

en: &Textures
zh: 纹理(&T)

en: &Timer speed
zh: 时钟速度(&T)

en: &Title Manager
zh: 档案管理器(&T)

en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

en: &Unsupported API calls
zh: 不支持的 API 调用(&U)

en: &Update directory
zh: 更新档目录(&U)

en: &Verify integrity of game files
zh: 验证游戏文件的完整性(&V)

en: &View PPC debugger
zh: 查看 PPC 调试器(&V)

en: &View PPC threads
zh: 查看 PPC 线程(&V)

en: &View audio debugger
zh: 查看音频调试器(&V)

en: &View texture cache info
zh: 查看纹理缓存信息(&V)

en: &Vulkan validation layer (slow)
zh: Vulkan 验证层 (慢速)(&V)

en: &Wiki page
zh: Wiki 页面(&W)

en: &Window
zh: 窗口(&W)

en: &Zero
zh: 零(&Z)

en: &nlibcurl HTTP/HTTPS requests
zh: &nlibcurl HTTP/HTTPS 请求

en: (optional)
zh: (可选的)

en: <profile name>
zh: <设定档名称>

en: > no modules loaded
zh: > 无加载模块

en: > unknown module
zh: > 未知模块

en: A custom mlc path from a previous Cemu installation has been found and filled in.
zh: 当前从旧的 Cemu 中找到了一个自定义的 MLC 路径，已为您自动加入。

en: AX voice viewer
zh: AX 声音查看器

en: About Cemu
zh: 关于 Cemu

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: Account information
zh: 帐户信息

en: Account name may not be empty!
zh: 帐户名不能为空！

en: Account settings
zh: 帐户设置

en: AccountId missing (The account is not connected to a NNID)
zh: AccountId 丢失 (帐户未连接到 NNID)

en: AccountPasswordCache is empty (The remember password option on your Wii U must be enabled for this account before dumping it)
zh: AccountPasswordCache 为空 (在转储此帐户之前， 必须在 Wii U 上为此帐户启用记住密码选项)

en: Accurate barriers are off
zh: 精确同步屏障 已关闭

en: Active account
zh: 当前帐户

en: Active preset
zh: 已激活预设

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add input API
zh: 添加输入 API

en: Add the root directory of your game(s). It will scan all directories in it for games
zh: 添加您的游戏的根目录。 它将扫描其中的所有目录以查找游戏

en: Additional options
zh: 额外设定

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Adds a game path to scan for games displayed in the game list
    If you have unpacked games, make sure to select the root folder of a game
zh: 添加游戏路径以扫描游戏
    如果您已解压游戏，请确保选择游戏的根文件夹

en: All Wii U files (*.wud, *.wux, *.wua, *.iso, *.rpx, *.elf)
zh: 所有 Wii U 文件 (*.wud, *.wux, *.wua, *.iso, *.rpx, *.elf)

en: All files (*.*)
zh: 所有文件 (*.*)

en: Applying update...
zh: 正在应用更新...

en: Are you really sure that you want to delete the following file:
    {}
zh: 您确定要删除以下文件吗？
    {}

en: Are you really sure that you want to delete the following folder:
    {}
zh: 您真的确定要删除以下文件夹吗？
    {}

en: Are you really sure that you want to delete the save entry for {}
zh: 真的确定要删除 {} 的存档条目吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete the account {} with id {:x}?
zh: 您确定要删除 ID 为 {:x} 的帐户 {} 吗？

en: Async shader compile
zh: 异步着色器编译

en: At least one issue has been found
zh: 至少发现了一个问题

en: Audio
zh: 音频

en: Australia
zh: 澳大利亚

en: Auto
zh: 自动

en: Auto (recommended)
zh: 自动 (推荐)

en: Auto refresh
zh: 自动刷新

en: Automatically check for updates
zh: 自动检查更新

en: Automatically checks for new cemu versions on startup
zh: 启动时自动检查新的 Cemu 版本

en: Axis
zh: 轴向

en: Base game
zh: 游戏本体

en: Base game: Not installed
zh: 游戏本体：未安装

en: Base game: {}
zh: 游戏本体：{}

en: Bicubic
zh: 双三线

en: Bilinear
zh: 双线性

en: Birthday
zh: 生日

en: Boost priority (-1)
zh: 提升优先级 (-1)

en: Boost priority (-5)
zh: 提升优先级 (-5)

en: Bottom center
zh: 底部居中

en: Bottom left
zh: 左下角

en: Bottom right
zh: 右下角

en: Break (F5)
zh: 中断 (F5)

en: Break on &entry point
zh: 在入口点处中断(&E)

en: Breakpoints
zh: 断点

en: Browse
zh: 浏览

en: CPU per core usage
zh: CPU 各核心使用率

en: CPU usage
zh: CPU 使用率

en: CPU usage of Cemu in percent
zh: Cemu 的 CPU 使用率 (%)

en: Calibrate
zh: 校准

en: Can't delete the only account!
zh: 无法删除唯一的帐户！

en: Can't open file to write!
zh: 无法打开要写入的文件！

en: Can't open file!
zh: 无法打开文件！

en: Can't parse json file!
zh: 无法解析 JSON 文件！

en: Can't write to file: {}
zh: 写入文件失败：{}

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Cannot create file
zh: 无法创建文件

en: Cannot open file
zh: 无法打开文件

en: Cannot write file. Disk full?
zh: 无法写入文件。您的磁盘满了吗？

en: Cemu
    Version {0}
    Compiled on {1}
    Original authors: {2}
zh: Cemu
    版本 {0}
    编译于 {1}
    原始作者： {2}

en: Cemu RAM usage in MB
zh: Cemu 的内存使用量 (MB)

en: Cemu can't write to its directory.
    Please move it to a different location or run Cemu as administrator!
zh: Cemu 无法写入它的目录。
    请将其移动到其他位置，或以 管理员身份 运行 Cemu！

en: Cemu can't write to the selected mlc path!
    Do you want to select another path?
zh: Cemu 无法写入选择的 MLC 路径！
    您想尝试选择其他路径吗？

en: Cemu is a Wii U emulator.
    
    Wii and Wii U are trademarks of Nintendo.
    Cemu is not affiliated with Nintendo.
zh: Cemu 是一个 Wii U 模拟器。
    
    Wii 和 Wii U 是 任天堂 的商标。
    Cemu 与 任天堂没有从属关系。

en: Cemu must be restarted to apply the selected UI language.
zh: 重启 Cemu 才能应用所选的 UI 语言。

en: Cemu update
zh: Cemu 更新

en: Cemu will remember your custom mlc path in %LOCALAPPDATA%/Cemu for new installations.
zh: 对于新的安装，Cemu 将记住您在 %LOCALAPPDATA%/Cemu 中的自定义 MLC 路径。

en: Change
zh: 更改

en: Changelog
zh: 更改日志

en: Changes the interface language of Cemu
    Available languages are stored in the translation directory
    A restart will be required after changing the language
zh: 更改 Cemu 的界面语言
    可用语言存储在翻译目录中
    更改语言后需要重新启动

en: Changes the port that the GDB stub will use, which you can use by either starting Cemu with the --enable-gdbstub option or by enabling it the Debug tab.
zh: 更改 GDB 存根将使用的端口，您可以通过使用 enable-gdbstub 选项启动 Cemu 或在“调试”选项卡中启用它来使用该端口。

en: Channels
zh: 声道

en: Checking
zh: 正在检查

en: Checking for latest version...
zh: 正在检查最新版本...

en: Checking version...
zh: 检查版本中...

en: China
zh: 中国

en: Chinese
zh: 简体中文

en: Clear
zh: 清除

en: Clear custom path
zh: 清除自定义路径

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Collecting list of files...
zh: 收集文件列表中...

en: Comment
zh: 注释

en: Complete
zh: 完成

en: Configure input
zh: 配置输入

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认信息

en: Connect
zh: 连接

en: Connect to a custom Network Service (configured via network_services.xml)
zh: 连接到自定义网络服务（通过 network_services.xml 配置）

en: Connect to the Pretendo Network Service
zh: 连接到 Pretendo 网络服务

en: Connect to the official Nintendo Network Service
zh: 连接到官方 Nintendo 网络服务

en: Connect to which Network Service
zh: 连接到哪个网络服务

en: Connected extension
zh: 已连接扩展

en: Connected. Right click entries in the list to start downloading
zh: 已连接。右键单击列表中的条目即可开始下载

en: Control
zh: 控制

en: Controller
zh: 控制器

en: Controller profiles
zh: 控制器设定档

en: Controller settings
zh: 控制器设置

en: Controller {}
zh: 控制器 {}

en: Controls the amount of buffered audio data
    Higher values will create a delay in audio playback, but may avoid audio problems when emulation is too slow
zh: 控制缓冲的音频数据量
    较高的值会在音频播放时产生延迟，但是可以避免模拟速度太慢时的音频问题

en: Controls the notification position while playing
zh: 控制游戏中通知的显示位置

en: Controls the output aspect ratio when it doesn't match the ratio of the game
zh: 屏幕比例与游戏比例不匹配时控制输出的纵横比

en: Controls the overlay which displays technical information while playing
zh: 控制游戏中显示统计信息的叠加层的位置

en: Controls the vsync state
zh: 控制垂直同步状态

en: Conversion failed
zh: 转换失败

en: Conversion finished
zh: 转换完成

en: Convert to compressed Wii U archive (.wua)
zh: 转换为压缩的 Wii U 档案文件 (.wua)

en: Converting files...
zh: 转换文件中...

en: Couldn't create a required cemu directory or file!
    
    Error: {0}
zh: 无法创建所需的 Cemu 目录或文件！
    
    错误： {0}

en: Couldn't create a required mlc01 subfolder or file!
    
    Error: {0}
    Target path:
    {1}
zh: 无法创建所需的 mlc01 子文件夹或文件！
    
    错误： {0}
    目标路径：
    {1}

en: Couldn't download the update!
zh: 无法下载更新！

en: Counting files...
zh: 统计文件中...

en: Country
zh: 国家与地区

en: Crash dump
zh: 崩溃时转储

en: Create
zh: 创建

en: Create Infinity Figure file
zh: 创建无限图形文件

en: Create Skylander file
zh: 创建 Skylander 文件

en: Create memory breakpoint (read)
zh: 创建内存断点 (读取)

en: Create memory breakpoint (write)
zh: 创建内存断点 (写入)

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐户

en: Creates a dump when Cemu crashes
    Only enable when requested by a developer!
    The Full option will create a very large dump file (includes a full RAM dump of the Cemu process)
zh: 将在 Cemu 崩溃时创建转储
    仅在开发者要求时启用！
    “完整” 选项将创建一个巨大的转储文件 (包含 Cemu 程序的完整内存转储)

en: Current file:
zh: 当前文件：

en: Currently active downloads will continue in the background.
zh: 当前进行的下载任务将在后台继续运行。

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Custom MLC path
zh: 自定义 MLC 路径

en: Custom mlc01 path
zh: 自定义 mlc01 路径

en: D-pad
zh: 十字键

en: DLC: Not installed
zh: DLC：未安装

en: DLC: {}
zh: DLC：{}

en: Deadzone
zh: 死区

en: Debug
zh: 调试

en: Decrease priority (+1)
zh: 降低优先级 (+1)

en: Decrease priority (+5)
zh: 降低优先级 (+5)

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete outdated cache file [recommended]
zh: 删除过期的缓存文件 [推荐]

en: Demo
zh: 演示

en: Description
zh: 介绍

en: Device
zh: 设备

en: Disable screen saver
zh: 禁用屏幕保护程序

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Discord Presence
zh: 在 Discord 中显示

en: Displays internal debug information (Vulkan only)
zh: 显示内部调试信息 (仅 Vulkan)

en: Displays the active controller profile when starting a game
zh: 启动游戏时显示激活的控制器设定档

en: Displays the menu bar when Cemu is running in fullscreen mode and the mouse cursor is moved to the top
zh: 当 Cemu 在全屏模式下运行并将鼠标光标移到顶部时显示菜单栏

en: Do you really want to cancel the installation process?
    
    Canceling the process will delete the applied files.
zh: 您真的想取消安装过程吗？
    
    取消将导致已安装文件的删除。

en: Do you want to view the downloaded graphic packs?
zh: 您想查看已下载的图形插件吗？

en: Don't show this again
zh: 不要再展示这个窗口了

en: Double buffering
zh: 双重缓冲

en: Download Manager
zh: 下载管理器

en: Download community graphic packs
zh: 下载社区图形插件

en: Download failed
zh: 下载失败了

en: Download latest community graphic packs
zh: 下载最新社区图形插件

en: Downloading
zh: 下载中

en: Downloading account ticket
zh: 下载账户票证 (Tickets) 中

en: Downloading graphic packs...
zh: 正在下载图形插件...

en: Downloading meta data
zh: 下载元数据中

en: Downloading system tickets...
zh: 下载系统票证 (Tickets) 中...

en: Downloading ticket
zh: 下载票证 (Tickets) 中

en: Downloading update...
zh: 正在下载更新...

en: Downscale filter
zh: 缩小过滤器

en: Downscaling filters are used when the game resolution is bigger than the window size
zh: 当游戏分辨率大于窗口大小时，将使用缩小过滤器

en: Draw calls per frame
zh: 每帧渲染调用

en: Dutch
zh: 荷兰语

en: EXPERT OPTION
    Controls the accuracy of floating point multiplication in shaders.
    
    Recommended: true
zh: 专业选项
    控制着色器中浮点乘法的精度
    
    建议选项：开启

en: EXPERT OPTION
    Set the maximum thread slice runtime (in virtual cycles)
zh: 专业选项
    设置线程运行时间片的最大值 (以模拟CPU的时钟周期为单位)

en: EXPERT OPTION
    This option will load libraries from the cafeLibs directory
zh: 专业选项
    该选项将从 cafeLibs 目录加载库

en: Edit game profile
zh: 编辑游戏设定档

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Emulate Infinity Base
zh: 模拟无限基数

en: Emulate Skylander Portal
zh: 模拟 Skylander 门户

en: Emulated USB Devices
zh: 模拟 USB 设备

en: Emulated controller
zh: 模拟控制器

en: Enable online mode
zh: 启用在线模式

en: Enables async shader and pipeline compilation. Reduces stutter at the cost of objects not rendering for a short time.
    Vulkan only
zh: 启用异步着色器和流水线编译。以短时间内不渲染对象为代价换来减少卡顿。
    仅适用于 Vulkan

en: Enables the Discord Rich Presence feature
    You will also need to enable it in the Discord settings itself!
zh: 启用 Discord Rich Presence 功能
    您还需要在 Discord 设置中启用它！

en: End emulation
zh: 停止模拟

en: English
zh: 英语

en: Enter a custom game title
zh: 输入一个自定义的游戏档案

en: Enter a memory address
zh: 输入内存地址

en: Enter a new comment.
zh: 输入新注释。

en: Enter a new instruction.
zh: 输入新指令。

en: Enter a new value.
zh: 输入新值。

en: Enter a target address.
zh: 输入目标地址。

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Error code
zh: 错误代码

en: Error when creating the extraction path:
    {}
zh: 建立提取路径时出错：
    {}

en: Error when creating the zip for the save entry:
    {}
zh: 为存档条目建立 zip 压缩时出错：
    {}

en: Error when initializing Vulkan renderer:
    {}
zh: 初始化 Vulkan 渲染器时出错：
    {}

en: Error when opening the import zip file:
    {}
zh: 打开导入的 zip 文件中出错：
    {}

en: Error when trying to add a directory to the zip:
    {}
zh: 添加文件夹到 zip 压缩时出错：
    {}

en: Error when trying to add a file to the zip:
    {}
zh: 添加文件到 zip 压缩时出错：
    {}

en: Error when trying to add cemu_meta file to the zip:
    {}
zh: 尝试向压缩包中添加 cemu_meta 文件时发生错误：
    {}

en: Error when trying to delete the entry:
    {}
zh: 删除条目的过程中出错：
    {}

en: Error when trying to delete the former save game:
    {}
zh: 尝试删除以前的游戏存档时出错：
    {}

en: Error when trying to delete the save directory:
    {}
zh: 删除存档目录时出错：
    {}

en: Error when trying to move former title installation:
    {}
zh: 尝试移动此前的档案安装时出错：
    {}

en: Error when trying to move the save game:
    {}
zh: 移动存档过程中出错：
    {}

en: Error:
zh: 错误：

en: Europe
zh: 欧洲

en: Exit
zh: 退出

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export checksum entry
zh: 导出 “校验和” 条目

en: Export successful
zh: 导出成功

en: Export the title checksum data to a local JSON file
zh: 导出 “档案校验和” 数据到一个本地的 JSON 文件

en: Exports the selected save entry as zip file
zh: 将选定的存档条目导出为 zip 文件

en: Extensions:
zh: 扩展：

en: Extracting failed!
zh: 提取失败！

en: Extracting update...
zh: 正在提取更新...

en: Extracting...
zh: 解压中...

en: FP view mode
zh: 第一人称视角模式

en: FPS
zh: 帧速率

en: Failed to connect to server
zh: 未能连接到服务器

en: Failed to launch executable. Path:
zh: 无法启动可执行文件。路径为：

en: Failed to launch game.
zh: 无法启动游戏。

en: Failed to query account status. Invalid account information?
zh: 查询账户状态失败。账户信息是否无效？

en: Failed to request tickets (invalid NNID?)
zh: 请求票证 (Tickets) 失败了 (NNID 无效?)

en: Failed to run this title because the executable is damaged
zh: 由于可执行文件已损坏，无法运行档案

en: Failed. Account does not have password set
zh: 失败了。帐户没有设置密码

en: Female
zh: 女

en: Filter
zh: 过滤

en: Filter messages
zh: 筛选信息

en: Finalizing...
zh: 最后处理中...

en: Folder
zh: 文件夹

en: Forces a given controller profile
zh: 强制给定的控制器设定档

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Found {0} games, {1} updates, {2} DLCs and {3} save entries
zh: 发现 {0} 个游戏, {1} 个更新档, {2} 个 DLC，以及 {3} 个存档条目

en: Freeze
zh: 冻结

en: French
zh: 法语

en: Friend list
zh: 好友列表

en: Full
zh: 完整 (包括内存)

en: Full sync at GX2DrawDone()
zh: 完全同步于 GX2DrawDone()

en: Fullscreen menu bar
zh: 全屏菜单栏

en: Fullscreen scaling
zh: 全屏幕缩放选项

en: G&oto Dump
zh: 跳转到转储 | G&oto Dump

en: GDB Stub port
zh: GDB 存根端口

en: Game
zh: 游戏

en: Game Paths
zh: 游戏路径

en: Game path
zh: 游戏路径

en: Game paths
zh: 游戏路径

en: GamePad View
zh: GamePad 视图

en: Gamepad
zh: GamePad

en: Games will be launched with gamepad view toggled as default. The view can be toggled with CTRL + TAB
zh: 将默认以 GamePad 视图启动游戏
    可使用 Ctrl+Tab 切换视图

en: Gender
zh: 性别

en: General
zh: 通用

en: General settings
zh: 通用设置

en: Generated checksum of game image: {}
zh: 生成了游戏映像的校验和：{}

en: Generated checksum of {} game files
zh: 生成了 {} 个游戏文件的校验和

en: Generating checksum of game image: {}
zh: 正在生成游戏映像的校验和：{}

en: German
zh: 德语

en: Getting installed title information...
zh: 正在获取已安装档案的信息...

en: Getting started
zh: 欢迎向导

en: GoTo (CTRL + G)
zh: 转到 (CTRL + G)

en: GoTo address
zh: 转到地址

en: Grabbing game files
zh: 抓取游戏文件中

en: Graphic
zh: 图形

en: Graphic pack
zh: 图形插件

en: Graphic packs
zh: 图形插件

en: Graphic packs cannot be updated while a game is running.
zh: 在游戏运行时无法更新图形插件。

en: Graphic packs improve games by offering the possibility to change resolution, tweak FPS or add other visual or gameplay modifications.
    Download the community graphic packs to get started.
zh: 图形插件可改善游戏，如提供更改分辨率，调整 FPS 或添加其他视觉及游戏修改的可能性。
    下载社区图形插件以开始使用。

en: Graphics
zh: 图形

en: Graphics API
zh: 图形 API

en: Graphics Device
zh: 图形设备

en: Hashing game file: {}/{}
zh: 正在计算游戏文件哈希值：{}/{}

en: Hermite
zh: 埃尔米特

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: If synchronization is requested by the game, the emulated CPU will wait for the GPU to finish all operations.
    This is more accurate behavior, but may cause lower performance
zh: 如果游戏请求同步，则模拟的 CPU 将等待 GPU 完成所有操作。
    这将使模拟更准确，但可能会造成性能降低

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Import save entry
zh: 导入存档条目

en: Imports a zipped save entry
zh: 导入压缩的存档条目

en: Infinity Base
zh: 无限基数

en: Infinity Figure Creator
zh: 无限图形创建器

en: Infinity Manager
zh: 无限管理器

en: Info
zh: 信息

en: Information
zh: 信息

en: Initializing
zh: 初始化

en: Input settings
zh: 输入设置

en: Install title
zh: 安装档案

en: Installed
zh: 安装完成

en: Installed games
zh: 已安装游戏

en: Installing
zh: 安装中

en: Installing DLC...
zh: 安装 DLC 中...

en: Installing system title...
zh: 安装系统档案中...

en: Installing title...
zh: 安装档案中...

en: Installing update...
zh: 正在安装更新...

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Invalid TMD
zh: 无效的档案元数据 (TMD)

en: IsPasswordCacheEnabled is set to false (The remember password option on your Wii U must be enabled for this account before dumping it)
zh: IsPasswordCacheEnabled 当前设置为 false (在转储此帐户之前， 必须在 Wii U 上为此帐户启用记住密码选项)

en: It looks like you're starting Cemu for the first time.
    This quick setup assistant will help you get the best experience
zh: 看来您是第一次启动 Cemu。
    本设置向导将帮助您获得最佳体验

en: It seems that a newer version is already installed, do you still want to install the older version?
zh: 已安装较新的版本，仍要安装此旧版本吗？

en: It seems that the selected title is already installed, do you want to reinstall it?
zh: 此档案已安装，仍要覆盖安装吗？

en: It seems that there is already a title installed at the target location but it has a different type.
    Currently installed: '{}' Installing: '{}'
    
    This can happen for titles which were installed with very old Cemu versions.
    Do you still want to continue with the installation? It will replace the currently installed title.
zh: 似乎在目标位置已有一个不同类型的档案。
    已安装的为：“{}”；正在安装的为：“{}”
    
    如果在非常旧的 Cemu 版本上安装过此档案，则可能会引发这种问题。
    您还想继续安装进程吗？这会替换当前已安装的档案。

en: Italian
zh: 意大利语

en: JSON file doesn't satisfy needed schema
zh: JSON文件不满足所需的格式

en: JSON parse error: {}
zh: JSON 解析错误：{}

en: Japan
zh: 日本

en: Japanese
zh: 日语

en: Keep aspect ratio
zh: 保持纵横比

en: Keep outdated cache file
zh: 保留过期的缓存文件

en: Korea
zh: 韩国

en: Korean
zh: 韩语

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Last played
zh: 上次游玩时间

en: Latency
zh: 延迟

en: Launch with gamepad view
zh: 以 GamePad 视图启动

en: Left Axis
zh: 左摇杆

en: Lite
zh: 基本

en: Load
zh: 载入

en: Load shared libraries
zh: 加载共享库

en: Logging in..
zh: 登录中...

en: Logging window
zh: 日志记录窗口

en: Login failed. Outdated or incomplete online files?
zh: 登陆失败了。请检查是否超时，或者在线文件是否完整？

en: Low battery
zh: 低电量

en: MLC Path
zh: MLC 路径

en: Male
zh: 男

en: Match emulated display (Experimental)
zh: 匹配模拟的屏幕 (实验性)

en: Memory Dump
zh: 内存转储

en: Memory Searcher
zh: 内存搜索器

en: Memory breakpoint
zh: 内存断点

en: Microphone (Experimental)
zh: 麦克风（实验性）

en: Mii name
zh: Mii 名称

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Module
zh: 模块

en: Module&list
zh: 模块列表(&L)

en: Modules
zh: 模块

en: Mono
zh: 单声道

en: MotionPlus
zh: 体感增强器 (MotionPlus)

en: Multi-core recompiler
zh: 多核重编译器

en: Multiple issues with your game files have been found!
    Do you want to export them to a file?
zh: 发现您的游戏文件存在多个问题！
    您想将它们导出到文件中吗?

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Nearest Neighbor
zh: 近邻取样

en: Network Service
zh: 网络服务

en: Next
zh: 下一步

en: No
zh: 否

en: No account selected
zh: 没有选择帐户

en: No persistent id entered!
zh: 未输入 Persistent ID！

en: No update available!
zh: 没有可用更新！

en: No updates available.
zh: 没有可用更新。

en: None
zh: 无

en: Not a valid NFC NTAG215 file
zh: 不是有效的 NFC NTAG215 文件

en: Not enough space available.
    Required: {0} MB
    Available: {1} MB
zh: 可用空间不足。
    所需空间：{0} MB
    可用空间：{1} MB

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Not installed (Partially downloaded)
zh: 未安装 (部分已下载)

en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Nunchuck
zh: 双节棍 (Nunchuck)

en: OK
zh: 好

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Offline
zh: 离线

en: On
zh: 开

en: Online Status
zh: 线上模式

en: Online functionality disabled for this account
zh: 此帐户的在线功能已禁用

en: Online play is not set up. Follow the guide below to get started
zh: 未设置在线游戏。请按照以下指南开始游戏

en: Online play requirements
zh: 在线游戏要求

en: Online play tutorial
zh: 线上游戏教学

en: Online settings
zh: 在线设定

en: Open Infinity Figure dump
zh: 打开无限图形转储

en: Open Skylander dump
zh: 打开 Skylander 转储

en: Open checksum entry
zh: 打开 “校验和” 条目

en: Open directory
zh: 打开所在目录

en: Open file to launch
zh: 打开要启动的文件

en: Open file to load
zh: 打开要载入的文件

en: Open separate pad screen
zh: 打开单独的 Pad 屏幕

en: Open the directory of the save entry
zh: 打开存档条目所在的目录

en: Options
zh: 选项

en: Outdated shader cache
zh: 过时的着色器缓存

en: Overlay
zh: 游戏内覆盖

en: PPC Debugger
zh: PPC 调试器

en: PPC threads
zh: PPC 线程

en: Packet delay
zh: 数据包延迟

en: Paused
zh: 已暂停

en: Permanently delete the save entry
zh: 永久删除存档条目

en: Please be aware that online mode lets you connect to OFFICIAL servers and therefore there is a risk of getting banned.
    Only proceed if you are willing to risk losing online access with your Wii U and/or NNID.
zh: 请注意：在线模式将使您连接到官方服务器，可能会导致封禁。
    如果您愿意承担失去 Wii U 与 NNID 的在线访问权限的风险，请继续操作。

en: Port
zh: 端口

en: Portugese
zh: 葡萄牙语

en: Position
zh: 位置

en: Pressing the screenshot key (F12) will save a screenshot directly to the screenshots folder
zh: 按下屏幕截图键 (F12)，将屏幕截图直接保存到 screenshots 文件夹中

en: Prevents the system from activating the screen saver or going to sleep while running a game.
zh: 防止系统在运行游戏时激活屏幕保护程序或进入睡眠状态。

en: Previous
zh: 上一步

en: PrincipalId missing
zh: 缺少 PrincipalId

en: Profile
zh: 配置文件

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Queued
zh: 已加入队列

en: RAM usage
zh: 内存使用

en: Range
zh: 范围

en: Reading game image: {0}/{1} kB
zh: 正在读取游戏镜像：{0}/{1} kB

en: Reading game image: {}
zh: 正在读取游戏映像：{}

en: Receive untested updates
zh: 接收未经测试的更新

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 地区

en: Registers
zh: 寄存器

en: Reload edited shaders
zh: 重新加载编辑过的着色器

en: Remember main window position
zh: 记忆主窗口的位置

en: Remember pad window position
zh: 记忆 Pad 窗口的位置

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Removes the currently selected game path from the game list
zh: 从游戏列表中删除当前选择的游戏路径

en: Reset &order
zh: 重置 排序(&O)

en: Reset &width
zh: 重置 宽度(&W)

en: Restart
zh: 重新启动

en: Restart of Cemu required for changes to take effect
zh: 重启 Cemu 才能使改动生效

en: Restores the last known pad window position and size when opening it
zh: 在启动 Cemu 时恢复上次的 Pad 窗口尺寸和位置

en: Restores the last known window position and size when starting Cemu
zh: 在启动 Cemu 时恢复上次的窗口位置

en: Results
zh: 结果

en: Results ({0})
zh: 结果 ({0})

en: Resume
zh: 继续

en: Retrieving update information...
zh: 检索更新信息中...

en: Right Axis
zh: 右摇杆

en: Rotation
zh: 转角

en: Rumble
zh: 震动

en: Run (F5)
zh: 运行 (F5)

en: Russian
zh: 俄语

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save Wii U game archive file
zh: 保存 Wii U 游戏档案文件

en: Save entry (*.zip)
zh: 存档条目 (*.zip)

en: Save folder
zh: 保存文件夹

en: Save screenshot
zh: 保存截图

en: Save transfer
zh: 存档转移

en: Scale
zh: 比例

en: Search
zh: 搜索

en: Searching for controllers...
zh: 搜寻控制器中...

en: Searching for titles...
zh: 搜索档案中...

en: Select MLC directory
zh: 选择 MLC 目录

en: Select a custom mlc path
    The mlc path is used to store Wii U related files like save games, game updates and dlc data
zh: 选择自定义的 MLC 路径
    MLC 路径用于存储与 Wii U 相关的文件，例如存储存档、更新档和 DLC 数据

en: Select a custom path
zh: 选择自定义路径

en: Select a directory
zh: 选择一个目录

en: Select a directory containing games.
zh: 选择包含游戏的目录。

en: Select a file
zh: 选择一个文件

en: Select a file to export the errors
zh: 选择要导出错误的文件

en: Select a folder
zh: 选择一个文件夹

en: Select a mlc directory
zh: 选择 MLC 目录

en: Select a target file to export the save entry
zh: 选择要导出存档的目标文件

en: Select a zipped save file
zh: 选择一个已经压缩的存档文件

en: Select an account and press Connect
zh: 选择一个账户，然后按 "连接"

en: Select folder of title to install
zh: 选择欲安装 档案 的文件夹

en: Select one of the available audio back ends
zh: 选择可用的音频后端

en: Select one of the available graphic back ends
zh: 选择可用的图形后端

en: Select the active audio output device for Wii U GamePad
zh: 为 Wii U GamePad 选择活动的音频输出设备

en: Select the active audio output device for Wii U TV
zh: 为 Wii U TV 选择活动的音频输出设备

en: Select the folder that stores your update, DLC or base game files
zh: 选择存储 更新档、DLC 或 游戏本体 文件的文件夹

en: Select the used graphic device
zh: 选择使用的图形设备

en: Select title to install
zh: 选择要安装的档案

en: Set comment for breakpoint at address %08x
zh: 在地址 %08x 处为断点设置注释

en: Set the CPU emulation mode
zh: 设置CPU模拟模式

en: Sets the scale of the notification text
zh: 设置通知的文字大小

en: Sets the scale of the overlay text
zh: 设置游戏内覆盖的文字大小

en: Sets the text color of notifications
zh: 设置通知的文字颜色

en: Sets the text color of the overlay
zh: 设置游戏内覆盖的文本颜色

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Shader compiler
zh: 着色器编译器

en: Shader multiplication accuracy
zh: 着色器乘法精度

en: Show &dlc
zh: 显示 DLC(&D)

en: Show &game time
zh: 显示 游戏时长(&G)

en: Show &last played
zh: 显示 上次游玩时间(&L)

en: Show &name
zh: 显示 名称(&N)

en: Show &region
zh: 显示 地区(&R)

en: Show &version
zh: 显示 版本(&V)

en: Show available titles
zh: 显示可用的档案

en: Show available updates
zh: 显示可用的更新档

en: Show installed
zh: 显示已安装的档案

en: Show only active
zh: 仅显示活动

en: Show views
zh: 显示视图

en: Shows a notification after shaders have been compiled
zh: 着色器编译完成后显示通知

en: Shows a notification when a low controller battery has been detected
zh: 当检测到控制器电量不足时进行提醒

en: Shows friend list related data if online
zh: 在线时显示好友列表相关数据

en: Single-core interpreter
zh: 单核解释器

en: Single-core recompiler
zh: 单核重编译器

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Skylander Figure Creator
zh: Skylander 人偶创作者

en: Skylanders Manager
zh: Skylanders 管理器

en: Skylanders Portal
zh: Skylanders 门户

en: Source
zh: 导入源

en: Spanish
zh: 西班牙语

en: Special thanks:
zh: 特别感谢：

en: Start games with fullscreen
zh: 全屏开始游戏

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Step Into (F11)
zh: 单步执行 (F11)

en: Step Over (F10)
zh: 单步执行 (跳过过程) (F10)

en: Stereo
zh: 立体声

en: Stopping...
zh: 停止中...

en: Stored Entries
zh: 已储存条目

en: Stretch
zh: 拉伸

en: Style: &Icons
zh: 显示方式：普通图标(&I)

en: Style: &List
zh: 显示方式：列表(&L)

en: Style: &Small Icons
zh: 显示方式：小图标(&S)

en: Success
zh: 成功

en: Surround
zh: 环绕声

en: Suspend
zh: 挂起

en: Symbols
zh: 符号

en: System data title
zh: 系统数据档案

en: System title
zh: 系统档案

en: TMD download failed
zh: 档案元数据 (TMD) 的下载失败了

en: TV
zh: TV 端

en: Taiwan
zh: 中国台湾

en: Taiwanese
zh: 繁体中文

en: Target
zh: 目标帐户

en: Test if the controller is connected
zh: 测试控制器是否连接

en: Text Color
zh: 文本颜色

en: Texture cache
zh: 纹理缓存

en: Thanks to our Patreon supporters:
zh: 感谢我们的 Patreon 支持者：

en: The (parent) folder of the title you selected is missing at least one of the required subfolders ("code", "content" and "meta")
    Make sure that the files are complete.
zh: 您所选择档案的（父）文件夹至少缺失一个必须被包含的子文件夹（包括 “code”，“content” 和 “meta”）
    请确保文件的完整性。

en: The VRAM usage of Cemu in MB
zh: Cemu 的显存使用量 (MB)

en: The controller is already added!
zh: 控制器已添加！

en: The currently installed graphics driver does not support the Vulkan extension necessary for asynchronous shader compilation. Asynchronous compilation cannot be used.
     
    Required extension: VK_EXT_pipeline_creation_cache_control
    
    Installing the latest graphics driver may solve this error.
zh: 当前安装的图形驱动程序不支持异步着色器编译所需的 Vulkan 扩展。 因此不能使用异步编译。
     
    必需的扩展名为：VK_EXT_pipeline_creation_cache_control
    
    安装最新的图形驱动程序可能会解决此错误。

en: The file you are comparing with is for a different title.
zh: 您所比较的文件是为其他档案所创建的。

en: The folder you have selected cannot be found on your system.
zh: 无法在您的系统中找到您选择的文件夹。

en: The following content will be converted to a compressed Wii U archive file (.wua):
zh: 以下内容将被转换为一个压缩的 Wii U 档案文件 (.wua):

en: The following files are damaged:
zh: 以下文件已损坏：

en: The following files are missing:
zh: 以下文件已丢失：

en: The following prefixes are supported:
    {0}
    {1}
    {2}
    {3}
    {4}
zh: 支持以下筛选前缀：
    {0}
    {1}
    {2}
    {3}
    {4}

en: The game path is scanned by Cemu to locate your games. We recommend creating a dedicated directory in which
    you place all your Wii U games. (example: C:\wiiu\games\)
    
    You can also set additional paths in the general settings of Cemu.
zh: Cemu 会扫描您设置的游戏路径以找到您的游戏。
    我们建议创建一个专用目录来放置您所有 Wii U 游戏。 (例如：C:\wiiu\games\ )
    
    您也可以在 Cemu 的常规设置中设置其他路径。

en: The given account id is not valid!
    It must be a hex number bigger or equal than {:08x}
zh: 指定的帐号 ID 无效！
    它必须为大于或等于 {:08x} 的十六进制数字

en: The mii name is the profile name
zh: Mii 名称亦是设定档名称

en: The mlc directory contains your save games and installed game update/dlc data
zh: MLC 目录包含您的存档、已安装 更新档 和 DLC 数据

en: The mlc path is the root folder of the emulated Wii U internal flash storage. It contains all your saves, installed updates and DLCs.
    It is strongly recommend that you create a dedicated folder for it (example: C:\wiiu\mlc\) 
    If left empty, the mlc folder will be created inside the Cemu folder.
zh: MLC 路径是用来模拟 Wii U 内部闪存空间的根文件夹。 它包含您所有的存档，已安装的更新档和 DLC。
    强烈建议您为其创建一个专用文件夹 (例如：C:\wiiu\mlc\)
    如果保留为空，则将在 Cemu 文件夹内创建 MLC 文件夹。

en: The number of draw calls per frame. Average over last 5 seconds
zh: 每帧的渲染调用次数。显示最近 5 秒的平均值

en: The number of frames per second. Average over last 5 seconds
zh: 每秒帧数。显示最近 5 秒的平均值

en: The persistent id is the internal folder name used for your saves
zh: Persistent ID 是用于存档的内部文件夹名称

en: The persistent id is the internal folder name used for your saves. Only change this if you are importing saves from a Wii U with a specific id
zh: Persistent ID 是用于储存存档的内部文件夹名称。 如果需要从具有特定 ID 的 Wii U 入存档，请更改此设置

en: The persistent id must be greater than {:x}!
zh: Persistent ID 必须大于 {:x}！

en: The persistent id {:x} is already in use by account {}!
zh: Persistent ID {:x} 已经被帐户 {} 使用！

en: The verification data doesn't include a WUD hash!
zh: 此验证数据不包括 WUD 哈希值!

en: There's a new update available.
    Do you want to update?
zh: 有可用更新。
    是否升级？

en: There's already a file at the target directory:
    {}
zh: 目标目录中已有文件：
    {}

en: There's already a save game available for the target account, do you want to overwrite it?
    This will delete the existing save files for the account and replace them.
zh: 目标帐户已经有一个可用的游戏存档，您要覆盖它吗？
    这将删除该帐户现有的存档文件并替换它们。

en: This account is not linked with an NNID
zh: 此账户没有链接到 NNID

en: This game entry seems to be either an update or the base game was merged with update data
    Broken game dumps cause various problems during emulation and may even stop working at all in future Cemu versions
    Please make sure the base game is intact and install updates only with the File->Install Update/DLC option
zh: 该游戏条目似乎是更新档，或是与更新档数据合并的游戏本体
    损坏的游戏转储在模拟运行期间会产生各种问题，甚至可能在未来的Cemu版本中根本无法工作
    请确保游戏本体完好无损，并仅通过 “文件” 菜单 -> “安装档案、升级档或 DLC” 选项来安装更新

en: This graphic pack has no description
zh: 该图形插件无介绍

en: This option requires Win8.1+
zh: 该选项需要 Win8.1 及以上系统

en: This update removed or renamed the following graphic packs:
zh: 此更新删除或重命名了以下图形插件：

en: Thread quantum
zh: 线程量子长度为

en: Title ID
zh: 档案 ID

en: Title Manager
zh: 档案管理器

en: Title checksum of {:08x}-{:08x}
zh: {:08x}-{:08x} 的 “档案校验和”

en: Title installation has been canceled!
zh: 已取消档案安装！

en: Title installed!
zh: 档案已安装！

en: Title manager
zh: 档案管理器

en: Toggle Breakpoint (F9)
zh: 切换断点 (F9)

en: Top center
zh: 顶部居中

en: Top left
zh: 左上角

en: Top right
zh: 右上角

en: Total cpu usage in percent for each core
zh: CPU 各核心分别的使用率 (%)

en: Transfer
zh: 转移

en: Transfers the save entry to another persistent account id
zh: 将存档条目转移到另一个 Persistent 帐户 ID 中

en: Trigger
zh: 肩键

en: Triple buffering
zh: 三重缓冲

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: USA
zh: 美国

en: Unable to create file
zh: 无法创建文件

en: Unable to find the /meta/meta.xml file inside the selected folder.
zh: 无法在选定的文件夹中找到 /meta/meta.xml 文件。

en: Unable to launch game
    Path:
zh: 无法加载游戏路径：

en: Unable to launch game because the base files were not found.
zh: 由于缺失本体文件，无法启动游戏。

en: Unable to launch title.
    Make sure the configured game paths are still valid and refresh the game list.
    
    Path which failed to load:
zh: 无法启动档案。
    请确保您配置的游戏路径仍然有效，并刷新游戏列表。
    
    无法加载的路径为：

en: Unable to mount title.
    Make sure the configured game paths are still valid and refresh the game list.
    
    File which failed to load:
zh: 无法加载档案。
    请确保您配置的游戏路径仍然有效，并刷新游戏列表。
    
    无法加载的文件为：

en: Unknown error occured
zh: 发生未知错误

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Update available
zh: 更新可用

en: Update available!
zh: 更新可用！

en: Update error
zh: 更新错误

en: Update installation has been canceled!
zh: 已取消更新档安装！

en: Update notification
zh: 更新提醒

en: Update: Not installed
zh: 更新档：未安装

en: Update: {}
zh: 更新档：{}

en: Updated graphic packs are available. Do you want to download and install them?
zh: 有图形插件更新可用，是否下载并更新？

en: Updating game list...
zh: 更新游戏列表中...

en: Updating ticket cache
zh: 更新票证 (Tickets) 缓存中

en: Upscale filter
zh: 放大过滤器

en: Upscaling filters are used when the game resolution is smaller than the window size
zh: 当游戏分辨率小于窗口大小时，将使用放大过滤器

en: Use motion
zh: 使用体感

en: Use permanent storage
zh: 使用固定的存储位置

en: Used libraries and utilities:
zh: 使用的库和实用程序：

en: VRAM usage
zh: 显存使用

en: VSync
zh: 垂直同步

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Verifies the checksum online
zh: 在线验证校验和

en: Verifies the checksum with a local JSON file you can select
zh: 用您选择的本地 JSON 文件验证校验和

en: Verify online
zh: 在线验证

en: Verify with local file
zh: 同本地文件进行验证

en: Verifying
zh: 验证中

en: Verifying integrity of game files...
zh: 正在验证游戏文件的完整性...

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Warning
zh: 警告

en: Warning: Disabling the accurate barriers option will lead to flickering graphics but may improve performance. It is highly recommended to leave it turned on.
zh: 警告：禁用 精确同步屏障 选项将导致图形闪烁，但可能提高性能。强烈建议保持开启状态。

en: Wii U archive (*.wua)
zh: Wii U 存档 (*.wua)

en: Wii U executable (*.rpx, *.elf)
zh: Wii U 可执行文件 (*.rpx, *.elf)

en: Wii U image (*.wud, *.wux, *.iso, *.wad)
zh: Wii U 镜像文件 (*.wud, *.wux, *.iso, *.wad)

en: Write stack trace to log
zh: 将堆栈跟踪写入日志

en: Wrong region: {}
zh: 错误的地区: {}

en: Wrong version: {}
zh: 错误的版本: {}

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: You are trying to import a savegame for a different title than your currently selected one: {:016x} vs {:016x}
    Are you sure that you want to continue?
zh: 您正在尝试为与您已经选择的不同的档案导入游戏存档：{:016x} 与 {:016x}
    您确定要继续吗？

en: You can configure a custom path for the emulated internal Wii U storage (MLC).
    This is where Cemu stores saves, accounts and other Wii U system files.
zh: 您可以为模拟的内部 Wii U 存储（MLC）配置自定义路径。
    这是 Cemu 存储保存、帐户和其他 Wii U 系统文件的地方。

en: You can configure one controller for each player.
    We advise you to always use GamePad as emulated input for the first player, since many games expect the GamePad to be present.
    It is also required for touch functionality.
    The default global hotkeys are:
    CTRL - show pad screen
    CTRL + TAB - toggle pad screen
    ALT + ENTER - toggle fullscreen
    ESC - leave fullscreen
    
    If you're having trouble configuring your controller, make sure to have it in idle state and press calibrate.
    Also don't set the axis deadzone too low.
zh: 您可以为每个玩家配置一个控制器。
    我们建议您始终将 GamePad 用作第一位玩家的模拟输入，因为许多游戏都需要 GamePad 存在。
    触摸功能同样需要 GamePad。
    默认的全局热键是：
    CTRL - 显示键盘屏幕
    CTRL + TAB - 切换 Pad 屏幕
    ALT + ENTER - 切换全屏
    ESC - 关闭全屏
    
    如果在配置控制器时遇到问题，请确保使其处于非操作状态，然后按校准。
    注意：不要将遥感的死区设置得太小。

en: You have to restart the game in order to apply the new settings.
zh: 重启游戏以应用新设置。

en: You may need to set them up again.
zh: 您可能需要再次设置它们。

en: You've played
zh: 游戏时长

en: Your account is a valid online account
zh: 您的帐户是有效的在线帐户

en: Your entered value is not valid for the selected datatype.
zh: 输入的值对所选数据类型无效。

en: Your game files are valid
zh: 您的游戏文件有效

en: Your game image is invalid!
    
    Your hash:
    {}
    
    Expected hash:
    {}
zh: 您的游戏映像无效！
    
    您的哈希值：
    {}
    
    预期的哈希值：
    {}

en: Your mlc01 folder seems to be missing.
    
    This is where Cemu stores save files, game updates and other Wii U files.
    
    The expected path is:
    {}
    
    Do you want to create the folder at the expected path?
zh: 无法找到 mlc01 文件夹
    
    该文件夹被用以存储游戏存档、更新档和其他Wii U文件
    
    预期路径为：
    {}
    
    是否要在预期路径处创建文件夹？

en: base
zh: 本体

en: blow mic
zh: 麦克风

en: can't delete profile
zh: 无法删除设定档

en: click
zh: 点击

en: controller set by gameprofile. changes won't be saved permanently!
zh: 此控制器由游戏设定档配置。变动将不会永久保存！

en: couldn't load profile
zh: 无法加载设定档

en: couldn't save profile
zh: 无法保存设定档

en: cycles
zh: 个周期

en: dlc
zh: DLC / 附加内容

en: down
zh: 下

en: false
zh: 关闭

en: home
zh: 主页

en: invalid profile name
zh: 无效的设定档名称

en: left
zh: 左

en: many
zh: 多区域

en: minimal
zh: 最小

en: mlc01 path
zh: mlc01 路径

en: never
zh: 从未

en: otp.bin could not be found
zh: 找不到 otp.bin

en: otp.bin is corrupted or has invalid size
zh: otp.bin 已损坏或大小无效

en: profile deleted
zh: 已删除设定档

en: profile loaded
zh: 已加载设定档

en: profile saved
zh: 已保存设定档

en: right
zh: 右

en: save
zh: 存档

en: seeprom.bin could not be found
zh: 找不到 seeprom.bin

en: seeprom.bin is corrupted or has invalid size
zh: seeprom.bin 损坏或大小无效

en: show screen
zh: 显示屏幕

en: true
zh: 开启

en: unknown
zh: 未知

en: up
zh: 上

en: update
zh: 更新档

en: {} files have an invalid hash!
    Do you want to export a list of them to a file?
zh: {} 个文件的哈希值无效！
    您想将无效文件的列表导出到一个文件中吗？
